Independence Cinema
450 S. 2nd Street
Independence, OR 97351
Showtimes (503) 606-3000

SHOWTIMESPRINT

WHERE'D YOU GO, BERNADETTE?

Mon, Aug 19
11:25 2:00 4:35 7:10
Tue, Aug 20
11:25 2:00 4:35 7:10
Wed, Aug 21
11:25 2:00 4:35 7:10
Thu, Aug 22
11:25 2:00 4:35 7:10

47 METERS DOWN: UNCAGED

Mon, Aug 19
2:55 5:15 7:35 9:55
Tue, Aug 20
2:55 5:15 7:35 9:55
Wed, Aug 21
2:55 5:15 7:35 9:55
Thu, Aug 22
2:55 5:15 7:35 9:55

GOOD BOYS

Mon, Aug 19
12:00 2:25 4:50 7:15 9:40
Tue, Aug 20
12:00 2:25 4:50 7:15 9:40
Wed, Aug 21
12:00 2:25 4:50 7:15 9:40
Thu, Aug 22
12:00 2:25 4:50 7:15 9:40

THE ANGRY BIRDS MOVIE 2

Mon, Aug 19
12:10 2:35 5:00 7:25 9:50
Tue, Aug 20
12:10 2:35 5:00 7:25 9:50
Wed, Aug 21
12:10 2:35 5:00 7:25 9:50
Thu, Aug 22
12:10 2:35 5:00 7:25 9:50

DORA AND THE LOST CITY OF GOLD

Mon, Aug 19
12:00 2:30 5:00 7:30 10:00
Tue, Aug 20
12:00 2:30 5:00 7:30 10:00
Wed, Aug 21
12:00 2:30 5:00 7:30 10:00
Thu, Aug 22
12:00 2:30 5:00 7:30 10:00

SCARY STORIES TO TELL IN THE DARK

Mon, Aug 19
1:45 4:25 7:05 9:45
Tue, Aug 20
1:45 4:25 7:05 9:45
Wed, Aug 21
1:45 4:25 7:05 9:45
Thu, Aug 22
1:45 4:25 7:05 9:45

THE KITCHEN

Mon, Aug 19
12:20 9:45
Tue, Aug 20
12:20 9:45
Wed, Aug 21
12:20 9:45
Thu, Aug 22
12:20 9:45

THE ART OF RACING IN THE RAIN

Mon, Aug 19
1:40 4:20 7:00 9:40
Tue, Aug 20
1:40 4:20 7:00 9:40
Wed, Aug 21
1:40 4:20 7:00 9:40
Thu, Aug 22
1:40 4:20 7:00 9:40

THE LION KING

Mon, Aug 19
12:50 3:40 6:30 9:20
Tue, Aug 20
12:50 3:40 6:30 9:20
Wed, Aug 21
12:50 3:40 6:30 9:20
Thu, Aug 22
12:50 3:40 6:30 9:20

COMING ATTRACTIONS

IT: CHAPTER TWO

Thu, Sep 5
5:00 7:00 8:40
Fri, Sep 6
12:40 3:20 4:20 7:00 8:00
Sat, Sep 7
12:40 3:20 4:20 7:00 8:00
Sun, Sep 8
12:40 3:20 4:20 7:00 8:00
Mon, Sep 9
3:20 4:20 7:00 8:00
Tue, Sep 10
3:20 4:20 7:00 8:00
Wed, Sep 11
3:20 4:20 7:00 8:00
Thu, Sep 12
3:20 4:20 7:00 8:00