Independence Cinema
450 S. 2nd Street
Independence, OR 97351
Showtimes (503) 606-3000

SHOWTIMESPRINT

CRY MACHO

Sat, Sep 18
1:50 4:30 7:10 9:50
Sun, Sep 19
1:50 4:30 7:10
Mon, Sep 20
4:30 7:10
Tue, Sep 21
4:30 7:10
Wed, Sep 22
4:30 7:10
Thu, Sep 23
4:30 7:10

COPSHOP

Sat, Sep 18
1:40 4:30 7:20 10:00
Sun, Sep 19
1:40 4:30 7:20
Mon, Sep 20
4:30 7:20
Tue, Sep 21
4:30 7:20
Wed, Sep 22
4:30 7:20
Thu, Sep 23
4:30 7:20

MALIGNANT

Sat, Sep 18
3:30 6:30 9:15
Sun, Sep 19
3:30 6:30
Mon, Sep 20
3:30 6:30
Tue, Sep 21
3:30 6:30
Wed, Sep 22
3:30 6:30
Thu, Sep 23
3:30 6:30

SHANG-CHI AND THE LEGEND OF THE TEN RINGS

Sat, Sep 18
12:40 3:50 6:30 7:00 9:40 10:10
Sun, Sep 19
12:40 3:50 6:30 7:00
Mon, Sep 20
3:50 6:30 7:00
Tue, Sep 21
3:50 6:30 7:00
Wed, Sep 22
3:50 6:30 7:00
Thu, Sep 23
3:50 7:00

CANDYMAN

Sat, Sep 18
2:05 4:35 7:05 9:30
Sun, Sep 19
2:05 4:35 7:05
Mon, Sep 20
4:35 7:05
Tue, Sep 21
4:35 7:05
Wed, Sep 22
4:35 7:05
Thu, Sep 23
4:35 7:05

PAW PATROL: THE MOVIE

Sat, Sep 18
1:00 1:50 4:10
Sun, Sep 19
1:00 1:50 4:10
Mon, Sep 20
4:10
Tue, Sep 21
4:10
Wed, Sep 22
4:10
Thu, Sep 23
4:10

FREE GUY

Sat, Sep 18
1:25 4:20 7:15 10:05
Sun, Sep 19
1:25 4:20 7:15
Mon, Sep 20
4:20 7:15
Tue, Sep 21
4:20 7:15
Wed, Sep 22
4:20 7:15
Thu, Sep 23
4:20 7:15

JUNGLE CRUISE

Sat, Sep 18
12:45 3:45 6:50 9:45
Sun, Sep 19
12:45 3:45 6:50
Mon, Sep 20
3:45 6:50
Tue, Sep 21
3:45 6:50
Wed, Sep 22
3:45 6:50
Thu, Sep 23
3:45 6:50

COMING ATTRACTIONS

DEAR EVAN HANSEN

Thu, Sep 23
7:00
Fri, Sep 24
12:30 3:45 7:00 10:05
Sat, Sep 25
12:30 3:45 7:00 10:05
Sun, Sep 26
12:30 3:45 7:00
Mon, Sep 27
3:45 7:00
Tue, Sep 28
3:45 7:00
Wed, Sep 29
3:45 7:00
Thu, Sep 30
3:45 7:00

VENOM: LET THERE BE CARNAGE

Thu, Sep 30
4:00 6:30
Fri, Oct 1
2:10 4:40 7:10 9:40
Sat, Oct 2
2:10 4:40 7:10 9:40
Sun, Oct 3
2:10 4:40 7:10
Mon, Oct 4
4:40 7:10
Tue, Oct 5
4:40 7:10
Wed, Oct 6
4:40 7:10
Thu, Oct 7
4:40 7:10

THE ADDAMS FAMILY 2

Thu, Sep 30
4:00 7:00
Fri, Oct 1
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sat, Oct 2
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sun, Oct 3
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00
Mon, Oct 4
2:00 4:30 7:00
Tue, Oct 5
2:00 4:30 7:00
Wed, Oct 6
2:00 4:30 7:00
Thu, Oct 7
2:00 4:30 7:00

NO TIME TO DIE

Thu, Oct 7
4:00 5:00 7:00
Fri, Oct 8
12:00 3:45 7:30
Sat, Oct 9
12:00 3:45 7:30
Sun, Oct 10
12:00 3:45 7:30
Mon, Oct 11
3:45 7:30
Tue, Oct 12
3:45 7:30
Wed, Oct 13
3:45 7:30
Thu, Oct 14
3:45 7:30
Fri, Oct 15
2:45 6:30
Sat, Oct 16
2:45 6:30
Sun, Oct 17
2:45 6:30
Mon, Oct 18
2:45 6:30
Tue, Oct 19
2:45 6:30
Wed, Oct 20
2:45 6:30
Thu, Oct 21
2:45 6:30
Fri, Oct 22
12:45 4:30 8:15
Sat, Oct 23
12:45 4:30 8:15
Sun, Oct 24
12:45 4:30 8:15
Mon, Oct 25
4:30 8:15
Tue, Oct 26
4:30 8:15
Wed, Oct 27
4:30 8:15
Thu, Oct 28
4:30 8:15