Independence Cinema
450 S. 2nd Street
Independence, OR 97351
Showtimes (503) 606-3000

SHOWTIMESPRINT

PLAYMOBIL: THE MOVIE

Wed, Dec 11
2:00 4:30 7:00
Thu, Dec 12
2:00 4:30 7:00
Fri, Dec 13
1:00
Sat, Dec 14
1:00
Sun, Dec 15
1:00
Mon, Dec 16
1:00
Tue, Dec 17
1:00
Wed, Dec 18
1:00
Thu, Dec 19
1:00

KNIVES OUT

Wed, Dec 11
12:25 3:30 7:00
Thu, Dec 12
12:25 3:30 7:00 10:00
Fri, Dec 13
1:00 4:00 7:00 10:00
Sat, Dec 14
1:00 4:00 7:00 10:00
Sun, Dec 15
1:00 4:00 7:00 10:00
Mon, Dec 16
1:00 4:00 7:00 10:00
Tue, Dec 17
1:00 4:00 7:00 10:00
Wed, Dec 18
1:00 4:00 7:00 10:00
Thu, Dec 19
1:00 4:00 7:00 10:00

21 BRIDGES

Thu, Dec 12
9:05

A BEAUTIFUL DAY IN THE NEIGHBORHOOD

Wed, Dec 11
1:30 4:10 6:50
Thu, Dec 12
1:30 4:10 6:50 9:30
Fri, Dec 13
3:05 8:30
Sat, Dec 14
3:05 8:30
Sun, Dec 15
3:05 8:30
Mon, Dec 16
3:05 8:30
Tue, Dec 17
3:05 8:30
Wed, Dec 18
3:05 8:30
Thu, Dec 19
3:05

FROZEN II

Wed, Dec 11
1:00 1:35 2:05 4:10 4:40 6:30 7:15
Thu, Dec 12
1:00 1:35 2:05 4:40 6:30 7:15 9:50
Fri, Dec 13
11:30 2:05 4:40 7:15 9:50
Sat, Dec 14
11:30 2:05 4:40 7:15 9:50
Sun, Dec 15
11:30 2:05 4:40 7:15 9:50
Mon, Dec 16
2:05 4:40 7:15 9:50
Tue, Dec 17
2:05 4:40 7:15 9:50
Wed, Dec 18
2:05 4:40 7:15 9:50
Thu, Dec 19
2:05 4:40 7:15 9:50

THE GOOD LIAR

Wed, Dec 11
4:10
Thu, Dec 12
4:10 9:30

FORD V. FERRARI

Wed, Dec 11
3:10 6:30
Thu, Dec 12
3:10 6:30 9:50
Fri, Dec 13
11:50 3:10 6:30 9:50
Sat, Dec 14
11:50 3:10 6:30 9:50
Sun, Dec 15
11:50 3:10 6:30 9:50
Mon, Dec 16
3:10 6:30 9:50
Tue, Dec 17
3:10 6:30 9:50
Wed, Dec 18
3:10 6:30 9:50
Thu, Dec 19
3:10

CHARLIE'S ANGELS

Wed, Dec 11
6:45

MIDWAY

Wed, Dec 11
12:30 3:40 6:50
Thu, Dec 12
12:30 3:40 6:50 10:00

COMING ATTRACTIONS

JUMANJI: THE NEXT LEVEL

Thu, Dec 12
4:00 6:45 9:30
Fri, Dec 13
12:20 1:15 3:30 4:00 5:45 6:15 6:45 9:00 9:30
Sat, Dec 14
12:20 1:15 3:30 4:00 5:45 6:15 6:45 9:00 9:30
Sun, Dec 15
12:20 1:15 3:30 4:00 5:45 6:15 6:45 9:00 9:30
Mon, Dec 16
12:20 1:15 3:30 4:00 5:45 6:15 6:45 9:00 9:30
Tue, Dec 17
12:20 1:15 3:30 4:00 5:45 6:15 6:45 9:00 9:30
Wed, Dec 18
12:20 1:15 3:30 4:00 5:45 6:15 6:45 9:00 9:30
Thu, Dec 19
12:20 1:15 3:30 4:00 6:45 9:30

BLACK CHRISTMAS

Fri, Dec 13
12:15 2:35 5:00 7:25 9:50
Sat, Dec 14
12:15 2:35 5:00 7:25 9:50
Sun, Dec 15
12:15 2:35 5:00 7:25 9:50
Mon, Dec 16
2:35 5:00 7:25 9:50
Tue, Dec 17
2:35 5:00 7:25 9:50
Wed, Dec 18
2:35 5:00 7:25 9:50
Thu, Dec 19
2:35 5:00 7:25 9:50

RICHARD JEWELL

Fri, Dec 13
1:10 4:10 7:10 10:10
Sat, Dec 14
1:10 4:10 7:10 10:10
Sun, Dec 15
1:10 4:10 7:10 10:10
Mon, Dec 16
1:10 4:10 7:10 10:10
Tue, Dec 17
1:10 4:10 7:10 10:10
Wed, Dec 18
1:10 4:10 7:10 10:10
Thu, Dec 19
1:10 4:10 7:10 10:10

STAR WARS: THE RISE OF SKYWALKER

Thu, Dec 19
6:00 7:00 7:30 9:25 10:25
Fri, Dec 20
10:10 11:40 12:10 1:35 3:05 3:35 5:00 6:30 7:00 9:55 10:25
Sat, Dec 21
10:10 11:40 12:10 1:35 3:05 3:35 5:00 6:30 7:00 8:25 9:55 10:25
Sun, Dec 22
10:10 11:40 12:10 1:35 3:05 3:35 5:00 6:30 7:00 8:25 9:55 10:25
Mon, Dec 23
10:10 11:40 12:10 1:35 3:05 3:35 5:00 6:30 7:00 8:25 9:55 10:25
Tue, Dec 24
11:40 12:10 1:35 3:05 3:35 5:00 6:30 7:00
Wed, Dec 25
1:35 3:05 3:55 5:00 6:30 7:00 8:25 9:55
Thu, Dec 26
10:10 11:40 12:10 1:35 3:05 3:35 5:00 6:30 7:00 8:25 9:55 10:25
Fri, Dec 27
10:10 11:40 12:10 1:35 3:05 3:35 5:00 6:30 7:00 8:25 9:55 10:25
Sat, Dec 28
10:10 11:40 12:10 1:35 3:05 3:35 5:00 6:30 7:00 8:25 9:55 10:25
Sun, Dec 29
10:10 11:40 12:10 1:35 3:05 3:35 5:00 6:30 7:00 8:25 9:55 10:25
Mon, Dec 30
10:10 11:40 12:10 1:35 3:05 3:35 5:00 6:30 7:00 8:25 9:55 10:25
Tue, Dec 31
10:10 11:40 12:10 1:35 3:05 3:35 5:00 6:30 7:00 8:25 9:55 10:25
Wed, Jan 1
10:10 11:40 12:10 1:35 3:05 3:35 5:00 6:30 7:00 8:25 9:55 10:25
Thu, Jan 2
11:40 12:10 1:35 3:05 3:35 5:00 6:30 7:00