Independence Cinema
450 S. 2nd Street
Independence, OR 97351
Showtimes (503) 606-3000

SHOWTIMESPRINT

THE CURSE OF LA LLORONA

Fri, Apr 19
12:15 2:35 4:55 7:15 9:35
Sat, Apr 20
12:15 2:35 4:55 7:15 9:35
Sun, Apr 21
12:15 2:35 4:55 7:15
Mon, Apr 22
2:35 4:55 7:15
Tue, Apr 23
2:35 4:55 7:15
Wed, Apr 24
2:35 4:55 7:15
Thu, Apr 25
2:35 4:55 7:15

BREAKTHROUGH

Fri, Apr 19
1:50 4:30 7:10 9:45
Sat, Apr 20
1:50 4:30 7:10 9:45
Sun, Apr 21
1:50 4:30 7:10
Mon, Apr 22
1:50 4:30 7:10
Tue, Apr 23
1:50 4:30 7:10
Wed, Apr 24
1:50 4:30 7:10
Thu, Apr 25
1:50 4:30 7:10 9:50

HELLBOY

Fri, Apr 19
1:50 4:35 7:20 10:05
Sat, Apr 20
1:50 4:35 7:20 10:05
Sun, Apr 21
1:50 4:35 7:20
Mon, Apr 22
1:50 4:35 7:20
Tue, Apr 23
1:50 4:35 7:20
Wed, Apr 24
1:50 4:35 7:20
Thu, Apr 25
1:50 4:35 7:20 10:05

MISSING LINK

Fri, Apr 19
12:10 2:30 4:50 7:10
Sat, Apr 20
12:10 2:30 4:50 7:10
Sun, Apr 21
12:10 2:30 4:50 7:10
Mon, Apr 22
2:30 4:50 7:10
Tue, Apr 23
2:30 4:50 7:10
Wed, Apr 24
2:30 4:50 7:10
Thu, Apr 25
2:30

AFTER

Fri, Apr 19
11:35 2:05 4:35 7:05 9:35
Sat, Apr 20
11:35 2:05 4:35 7:05 9:35
Sun, Apr 21
11:35 2:05 4:35 7:05
Mon, Apr 22
2:05 4:35 7:05
Tue, Apr 23
2:05 4:35 7:05
Wed, Apr 24
2:05 4:35 7:05
Thu, Apr 25
2:05

SHAZAM!

Fri, Apr 19
1:00 3:55 6:50 9:45
Sat, Apr 20
1:00 3:55 6:50 9:45
Sun, Apr 21
1:00 3:55 6:50
Mon, Apr 22
1:00 3:55 6:50
Tue, Apr 23
1:00 3:55 6:50
Wed, Apr 24
1:00 3:55 6:50
Thu, Apr 25
1:00 3:55 6:50 9:45

PET SEMATARY

Fri, Apr 19
9:30
Sat, Apr 20
9:30

DUMBO

Fri, Apr 19
1:40 4:20 7:00 9:40
Sat, Apr 20
1:40 4:20 7:00 9:40
Sun, Apr 21
1:40 4:20 7:00
Mon, Apr 22
1:40 4:20 7:00
Tue, Apr 23
1:40 4:20 7:00
Wed, Apr 24
1:40 4:20 7:00
Thu, Apr 25
1:40 4:20

CAPTAIN MARVEL

Fri, Apr 19
1:10 4:05 7:10 10:05
Sat, Apr 20
1:10 4:05 7:10 10:05
Sun, Apr 21
1:10 4:05 7:10
Mon, Apr 22
1:10 4:05 7:10
Tue, Apr 23
1:10 4:05 7:10
Wed, Apr 24
1:10 4:05 7:10
Thu, Apr 25
1:10 4:05 7:10 10:05

COMING ATTRACTIONS

AVENGERS: ENDGAME

Thu, Apr 25
6:00 6:30 7:00 9:45 10:15
Fri, Apr 26
11:00 11:30 2:45 3:15 6:30 7:00 10:05 10:45
Sat, Apr 27
11:00 11:30 2:45 3:15 6:30 7:00 10:05 10:45
Sun, Apr 28
11:00 11:30 2:45 3:15 6:30 7:00
Mon, Apr 29
11:30 2:45 3:15 6:30 7:00
Tue, Apr 30
11:30 2:45 3:15 6:30 7:00
Wed, May 1
11:30 2:45 3:15 6:30 7:00
Thu, May 2
11:30 2:45 3:15 6:30 7:00

THE SECRET LIFE OF PETS 2

Thu, Jun 6
6:00 8:10
Fri, Jun 7
12:40 2:50 5:00 7:10 9:20